Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


HomeContact Georgetown Village

How to Contact Georgetown Village

Long & Foster Building

1680 Wisconsin Avenue NW             

Washington DC 20007

Always call before coming by! 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3563

Washington, DC 20027



By Telephone:


By Email:

Lynn Golub-Rofrano, Executive Director 

Hours and Office Closures

The Georgetown Village operating hours are Monday through Friday from 10 am - 6 pm. 

The office is closed on the following federal holidays:


New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday            

Presidents’ Day

Memorial Day
Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans’ Day

Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Board of Directors and Officers
Advisory Board

Gail NordheimerPresident
Patricia Scolaro, 
Vice President
James C. Smith, 
Leslie C. Smith, 

John Bradshaw
Motrya Hanas
Rev. Elizabeth Keeler 
Henrietta Q. LaMotte
Nancy Regan
Nancy Roll  
Antoinette Russin
Elizabeth Verville
Robert P. vom Eigen
Thomas L. Birch
Nancy Taylor Bubes
Nora L. Cameron
Betsy Cooley
E. Hazel Denton
The Honorable Jack Evans
The Rev. Virginia K. Gerbasi
Rev. John M. Gerbasi
Joan Kennan
Malcolm Peabody
Ann Satterthwaite
Jessica Townsend 
Gloria Weissberg
Sharon Lockwood, Founder